What is the Black List?
The black list is a list of e-mail addresses which no longer receive mail from us. If your e-mail is on the black list, you will no longer receive any mails from upjers - this includes passwort reset e-mails, newsletters, or codes to delete upjers accounts. Contacting our support, however, will still be possible.
Why is my E-Mail Address on the Black List?
If you revoke your permission for us to send you e-mails, your e-mail address will be put on our black list. This can happen when you tell our support team that yu do not want to receive e-mails from us, or click on the links to do so in various e-mails from us (game registration e-mails, newsletters, reminders, etc.).
I don't want to be on the Black List - What can I do?
Of course, we will need your explicit permission to remove your e-mail from our black list. You can simply contact us via the support form to request removal from the black list - we're more than happy to help. You can contact support here:
Your upjers Team